Student Support Services » Student Support Services

Student Support Services

 

The Student Support Services Division provides information and assistance to school sites as they work to address the educational, social and behavioral needs of our students.  The Student Support Services Division works with school sites to provide services to student in the following areas:

  • Special Education
  • Psychological and Counseling Services
  • Health Services
  • Positive Behavior Intervention Support (PBIS)
  • Mental Health Services
  • Speech Therapy
  • Child Welfare and Attendance

UNITED FOR KINDNESS

Kindness Matters Most!
Antonio Aguilar
Director of Student Services
aaguilar@parlierunified.org
Praxades Torres
Director of Child Welfare and Attendance
Lydia R. Martinez
Prevention & Intervention Coordinator
lmartinez@parlierunified.org
 
Mary Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
mary.sanchez@parlierunified.org
Cynthia Teran
Administrative Secretary
cynthia.teran@parlierunified.org
Yesenia Flores
Administrative Secretary
yflores@parlierunified.org
Elizabeth Chavez
CWA Secretary
echavez@parlierunified.org