Student Support Services

Attention Parents:

Social-Emotional supports will be available for students. Please contact your child's school or Student Support Services Department at (559) 646-2123. 
 

Atencion Padres:

Apoyo Socio-emocional sera disponible para los estudiantes.  Por favor llame a la escuela de su hijo/a o el Departamento de Apoyo Estudiantil al (559) 646-2123.

 

The Student Support Services Division provides information and assistance to school sites as they work to address the educational, social and behavioral needs of our students.  The Student Support Services Division works with school sites to provide services to student in the following areas:

  • Special Education
  • Psychological and Counseling Services
  • Health Services
  • Positive Behavior Intervention Support (PBIS)
  • Mental Health Services
  • Speech Therapy
  • Child Welfare and Attendance
Parlier Unified Schol District Non-Discrimination Statement
 
Parlier Unified School District does not allow discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, nationality/national origin, immigration status, ethnic group identification/ethnicity, age, religion, marital status/ pregnancy/ parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, medical information or association with a person or group with one of more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Officer: Scott Griffin, (Human Resources Director); 900 Newmark Ave. Parlier CA 93648. Phone:(559) 646-2731 Email: griffin@parlierunified.org; and Title IX Compliance Officer: Scott Griffin, (Human Resources Director); 900 Newmark Ave. Parlier CA 93648. Phone:(559) 646-2731 Email: griffin@parlierunified.org
Antonio Aguilar
Director of Student Services
aaguilar@parlierunified.org
Jodie Wiens
Program Specialist
jodie.wiens@parlierunified.org
 
Praxades Torres
Director of Child Welfare and Attendance
ptorres@parlierunified.org
Lydia R. Martinez
Prevention & Intervention Coordinator
lmartinez@parlierunified.org
 
Mary Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
mary.sanchez@parlierunified.org
Cynthia Teran
Administrative Secretary
cynthia.teran@parlierunified.org
Yesenia Flores
Administrative Secretary
yflores@parlierunified.org
Elizabeth Chavez
CWA Secretary
echavez@parlierunified.org