Migrant Department » Migrant Program

Migrant Program

 
 
PUSD MIGRANT STAFF
 
 
                                                         
Rosie Borboa                                                                      Suzie Garza                                                                  Marisa Lopez                               Migrant Director                                                              Migrant Support Service Technician             Migrant PHS Counselor
rborboa@parlierunified.org                                                                sgarza@parlierunified.org                                                           Marisa.lopez@parlierunified.org                        
 
 
                                                                                      
Maria Aguilar                                                               Lucy Reyes                                                                   Roberto Aguilar 
Migrant Student Service Aide                            Migrant Community Liaison                             Migrant Community Liaison
maguilar@parlierunified.org                              reyes2@parlierunified.org                                 raguilar@parlierunified.org 
 
 
 ________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 

FRESNO COUNTY (FCSS) - MIGRANT PROGRAM

The Region IV Migrant Education program is a federally-funded program that provides education and supplemental support services to migrant children, ages preschool through 21 years.

Visit the FCSS Migrant Education Website

Contact Information:

Misty Cruz

DEPARTMENT AUTOMATION SPECIALIST

mcruz@fcoe.org

(559) 265-3098 ext. 4330